Review: Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

The last film for Oscar Nominations Month, Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius is up on Studycove. I know this might be a weird choice, but it was one of the first films nominated for the Best Animated Feature and I watched this film when I was a kid so I think it was interesting watching this film again.

Now that my first special is over I’ve got to figure out what film out of my collection I should review next!

Click on the poster to go straight to my review and see what you thought of my opinion!

One thought on “Review: Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

Leave a Reply

