So I went to a local music store and…

…for £35 I bought this:

What went through my mind was “8 animated features by the greatest American animation studio, plus a collection of their award winning shorts and a documentary for £3.50 a disk?” I’m sold!

I haven’t had a look at the films yet, but since the only one I haven’t seen is Cars I know what they are like, I’m more intrigued about the Documentary and the Shorts Collection. Sadly for an Ultimate Collection, it doesn’t have Wall-E, Up or Toy Story 3, not to mention the shorts related to those including Day & Night, so I’ll have to find a way to get those without paying a ludicrous price.

Leave a Reply

