Wanna hear me on student radio?

I’m now officially part of Staffordshire University’s Online Media Group, and since I’m part of the student radio, my first radio show along with fellow student Tom Helps will be broadcasting on Sunday 23rd between 2pm and 4pm.

Along with talking about student freshers, we will be talking about films showing next week and I’ll talk about one of the films I’ve previously reviewed.

I will also have my first written review for the site published sometime this week or next week.

Staffs OMG Website

Click here to go to the radio site

Leave a Reply

