Review: Hoodwinked

OK I really need to get back into updating this thing regularly, so here’s a new review. I’ve been curious about this film since the sequel randomly appeared in the 2010 animated film release list. All I could remember about the original was one joke from the trailer, and I try to explore many different kinds of animated films.

Well some time ago I got a chance to watch this film, so what did I think about it? Click the poster for the review.

One thought on “Review: Hoodwinked

  1. Writer Jobs says:

    Great writing. Very nice post today thanks. You have an excellent blog here. Thanks again for sharing.

    Earn a real living writing, blogging, or by doing reviews. Change your life today!

    – Writers Wanted –

Leave a Reply

